top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảrainbowtclothingll

Cute mickey and friends custom ho ho ho Christmas sweater

Cute mickey and friends custom ho ho ho Christmas sweater

On this, though, she remains modest. “I definitely feel like I’m moonlighting as a curator,” Rocha says. “I felt like I was back in college doing my pieces—it was intense. Discovering all the Cute mickey and friends custom ho ho ho Christmas sweater Apart from…,I will love this stories behind every piece was just so fascinating and really humbling actually. Being a fashion designer is where I feel most at home, but I was very flattered to be asked to curate the show, and I wanted to approach it in the most honest way possible. It’s been a steep learning curve but the most brilliant process of discovery at the same time.” Also worth noting is the number of projects Rocha is currently juggling: Along with overseeing production of her most recent fall 2022 collection, she’s also still nursing her second child, 10-month-old daughter Noah Roses. “I don’t know if it’s that I have a very low attention span sometimes and always want to jump from one thing to the other,” she says. “But actually, my own collections are kind of all-encompassing, so it was very nice to be using a different part of my brain, to be completely honest.” Most of all, Rocha is looking forward to the “frozen moment in time” the exhibition represents, away from the relentless spin of the fashion cycle. “It will be in this gallery for people to enjoy and share for six months, and I don’t have to think about producing it, selling it, making it, people wearing it,” she continues. “It feels refreshing to be in a different headspace but to still be bringing something together for other people to enjoy.”



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page