top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảrainbowtclothingll

Snoopy new orleans saints nfl player shirt

Snoopy new orleans saints nfl player shirt

Totally. It’s all from her perspective of being in this wholly unique world at the Snoopy new orleans saints nfl player shirt but in fact I love this height of Elvis’s fame. The memoir was hard to edit down because there are so many incredible details, but we’re making a low-budget film. Not everything can be quite as epic as it was in Priscilla’s real life, so we have to recreate it in a crafty way. The character goes from the age of 15 to 27 over the course of the film, so she had to be able to act and age across a big span of time. It was really important for me to have the same actress playing Priscilla at those different stages of her life, and I think Cailee can pull it off. She’s such a strong actress, and she also looks very young. Yeah but just a little bit. I’ve only watched one episode with my daughter, and it was a little too much. He also plays a real dick on that show. But he’s so sweet and humble as a person. I thought nobody was gonna look quite like Elvis, but Jacob has that same type of magnetism. He’s so charismatic, and girls go crazy around him, so I knew he could pull off playing this type of romantic icon. But we’re talking before we’ve even started filming, so I can’t get too deep into it. I think Baz is so unique, and his take on that story was so creative. But Priscilla is such a minor character in that film, so I never felt like I was treading on the same territory. I love that people were so into his film about Elvis, and now in a few years there’ll be another film about Priscilla. I think it’ll be interesting to have two completely different interpretations of the same events and time period.



1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page